Ansatte

Anders Oppen
Daglig leder CMP
Mobil: 977 48 448
E-post: oppen@cm.no
Les mer
Trine Skøien
Leder for utvikling & Forvaltning CM
Mobil: 975 09 504
E-post: ts@cm.no
Les mer
Hanne Rustad
Prosjektsekretær CM
Mobil: +47 926 10 446
E-Post: hanne.rustad@cm.no
Les mer
Kari-Mette Fosli
Økonomi og personalsjef CMP
E-post: kari-mette.fosli@cm.no
Mobil: +47 926 55 377
Les mer
Kine Grønvold
Prosjektsekretær CMP
E-post: kine.gronvold@cm.no
Mobil: +47 928 03 899
les mer
Niels Monrad-Hansen
Prosjektleder
Epost: niels.monrad-hansen@cm.no
Mob: 901 90 652
Les mer
Geir Madsen
Byggeplassleder
E-post: geir.madsen@cm.no
Mob: 975 12 139
Les mer
Andreas Gundersrud
Assisterende byggeplassleder
Epost: andreas.gundersrud@cm.no
Mob: 461 97 516
Les mer